McQuaid Jesuit

McQuaid held its annual National Honor Society (NHS) Induction Ceremony Thursday, March 1. Established in 1921, NHS is the nation's premier organization established to recognize outstanding high school students who have demonstrated excellence in the areas of scholarship, service, leadership, and character. This year, 48 seniors were inducted: Tyler Bergeron, Brandon Biju, Jack Billitier, Nicholas Bonfiglio, Max Breit, Nathaniel Brunacini, Dustin Coha, Sean Connolly, Jacob Dambra, John DiMarco III, Dylan Duffy, Anthony Fina, Kevin Fox, Parker Grobe, William Harvey, Nathan Hwang, Hugo Keith, Brendan Kepes, Adrien Labey-Stone, Justin LaFountain, Frank Leni, S. Michael Lippa Jr., Evan Mancini, Adriano Margiotta, Joseph McAndrew, Alexander McNulty-Romaguera, Brandon Nguyen, Sean O'Connor, Jarrett Odorisi, Conor Palleschi, Nathaniel Parish, Francis Pellegrino, Nicholas Pierleoni, Conner Pulli, Noah Redder, Frederick Rion III, Aidan Ruppert, William Santos II, Nicholas Schaertl, Daniel Schied, Matthew Schiffhauer, Zachary Schwab, Oliver Smith, Calvin Spiteri, Ryan Stefkovich, Jonathan Strait, Chase Tyler, and Brian Vierhile.