McQuaid Jesuit
Not Just Informing...
Forming

McQuaid not only informs but forms young men academically, spiritually, socially, and physically.

Not Just Succeeding...
Exceeding

McQuaid helps build the competence and character students need to not only succeed, but exceed, in college and in life.

Not Just Graduating...
Creating Great Men

McQuaid delivers the life skills as well as the educational excellence to empower students to be great in their careers, their communities and their lives.

news
events

Wednesday, January 24

Mid-term Exams (11 a.m. dismissal)

Thursday, January 25

Mid-term Exams (11 a.m. dismissal)

Friday, January 26

No School - Grading Day
Urban Plunge

Saturday, January 27

Urban Plunge

Sunday, January 28

Father/Son Mass & Brunch

Monday, January 29

1 Day
Manresa Program at Flex
Third Marking Period Begins

Tuesday, January 30

2 Day
Freshman Retreat

Wednesday, January 31

3 ED Day
Kairos Retreat

Thursday, February 1

4 Day

Wednesday, January 31

Kairos Retreat

Thursday, February 1

Report Cards Distributed

Friday, February 2

5 Day

Wednesday, January 31

Kairos Retreat
Kairos Retreat

Saturday, February 3

Entrance Exam

View Full Calendar

McQuaid by the numbers