McQuaid Jesuit
Not Just Informing...
Forming

McQuaid not only informs but forms young men academically, spiritually, socially, and physically.

Not Just Succeeding...
Exceeding

McQuaid helps build the competence and character students need to not only succeed, but exceed, in college and in life.

Not Just Graduating...
Creating Great Men

McQuaid delivers the life skills as well as the educational excellence to empower students to be great in their careers, their communities and their lives.

news
events

Tuesday, November 21

6 ED Day

Saturday, November 18

Kairos Retreat II

Wednesday, November 22

No School - Thanksgiving Holiday
No School - Thanksgiving Holiday

Friday, November 24

Black Friday Shopping in the Bookstore 12pm-2pm

Wednesday, November 22

No School - Thanksgiving Holiday

Sunday, November 26

Barnes & Noble Book Fair

Monday, November 27

7 Day
Spring Musical Auditions

Tuesday, November 28

8 Day

Monday, November 27

Spring Musical Auditions
Spring Musical Auditions

Wednesday, November 29

X ED Day

Thursday, November 30

Senior Yearbook Sendoff Quotes Due
Y Day

Friday, December 1

1 Day

Saturday, December 2

SAT Testing Day
Entrance Exam for Merit Scholarships

View Full Calendar

McQuaid by the numbers